PSG III: Public Personnel Policies

Download the full call for papers (PDF Document)

Please read carefully the call for information on the theme, the group, the submission of abstracts, the deadlines, etc …

Convenors:

Professor Lotte Bogh Andersen
Lotte@ps.au.dk

Dr Christian Bøtcher Jacobsen
ChristianJ@ps.au.dk

Dr Eva Knies
E.Knies@uu.nl

Professor Peter Leisink
P.L.M.Leisink@uu.nl

Dr Wouter Vandenabeele
wouter.vandenabeele@soc.kuleuven.be
W.V.Vandenabeele@uu.nl

International Institute of Administrative Sciences
6th Floor - C Block
Rue du Commerce 96 B
1040 Brussels (Belgium)
Phone : +32-(0)2-536.08.80
Fax : +32-(0)2-537.97.02
E-Mail: info@iias-iisa.org